Our Directors

JCBS Board Members

Helping those we serve SPARK!

Our Directors

The Johnson County Board of Services (JCBS) is governed by a nine member board. Board members are appointed by the Johnson County Commission.

President: Sid Tiller                                   Vice President: Larry Ficken

Secretary:  Melissa Brigham                  Treasurer: Amanda Bliss

Members: Kristen Donze, Jenna Franklin, Matt Morgan, Rebecca Timbers, and Patty Cox

Skip to content